Tags

, ,

I have taught English language skills to all ages and levels of students, and am also wanting help persons with learning challenges be able to discover how to overcome them while (believe it or not!) having FUN while learning!  By incorporating my students’ interests, stregnths and personal/academic goals into every lesson, I make sure to keep lessons relevant, purposeful, achievable and engaging for them.  I also welcome my students’ feedback, ideas and suggestions at all times, knowing that having them play an active role in their own learning process will reap the greatest results for them.  This is true for children as young as 4 years as well as adults past 70!

For examples of materials and resources I’ve created for use during lessons, please click on the links below.

Lessons and Activities for Adult Learners

Lessons and Activities for Young Children

TO REQUEST MY SERVICES

1st-logo_png

 

Personal Contact  Form (private billing)

English Language Level (required)